Please click a name for his/her contact information.

      • Jeny Beausoliel
      • Jeny Beausoliel

        National Capital Region Administrative Assistant, (703) 538-8431, Northern Virginia Center Room 425, jeny15@vt.edu

      • Brian Burgess
      • Brian Burgess

        Computer Systems Engineer, (540) 231-8229, Durham Hall 219, bburgess@vt.edu

      • Nicole Conner
      • Nicole Conner

        Fiscal Technician, (540) 231-9319, Durham Hall 245, nicolel@vt.edu

      • Dot Cupp
      • Dot Cupp

        Administrative Assistant to Department Head, (540) 231-9079, Durham Hall 255, dotc@vt.edu

      • Rhonda Hawley
      • Rhonda Hawley

        Office Services Specialist, (540) 231-6656, Durham Hall 250, rhondah@vt.edu

      • Scott Lancaster
      • Scott Lancaster

        Laboratory Instrument Maker Supervisor, (540) 231-4003, Whittemore Hall 174C, scottl16@vt.edu

      • Joe Linkous
      • Joe Linkous

        Laboratory Instrument Maker, (540) 231-5255, Whittemore Hall 174D, jlink8@vt.edu

      • Randall Monk
      • Randall Monk

        Laboratory Instrument Maker, (540) 231-5255, Whittemore Hall 174D, willrm3@vt.edu

      • placefolder-portrait-185-247
      • Akiko Nakata

        Program Support Technician, (540) 231-2560, Durham Hall 257, anakata@vt.edu

      • Hannah Parks
      • Hannah Parks

        Graduate Program Coordinator, (540) 231-5586, Durham Hall 233, hsswiger@vt.edu

      • Angie Parvin
      • Angie Parvin

        CHPM Administrative Support and Fiscal Technician, (540) 231-6201, Durham Hall 102, aparvin@vt.edu

      • Kelly Snidow
      • Kelly Snidow

        Laboratory Instrument Maker, (540) 231-5255, Whittemore Hall 174D, ksnidow@vt.edu

      • Paula Van Curen
      • Paula Van Curen

        Academic Advisor, (540) 231-2364, Durham Hall 241, pcuren@vt.edu

      • Joyce Vest
      • Joyce Vest

        Academic Advisor for Undergraduate Program and Co-Op, (540) 231-6388, Durham Hall 243, vestjs@vt.edu

      • Will Vest
      • Will Vest

        Computer Systems Engineer, (540) 231-4518, Durham Hall 195, wrvest@vt.edu

      • Sus Volkmar
      • Sue Volkmar

        Business Manager, (540) 231-9082, Durham Hall 247, svolkmar@vt.edu

      • Randy Waldron
      • Randy Waldron

        Laboratory Instrument Maker, (540) 231-9078, Whittemore Hall 174E, randyw@vt.edu